× Tell us about your journey

28 y/o Pituitary Ninja

• Posts 84
  • Thank you received: 0

Replied by PNA-Tammy on topic 28 y/o Pituitary Ninja

Hello Pituitary Ninja!

We are grateful that you found our forum as well. We are also happy to hear that you are getting expert treatment at a pituitary center. That is one of the best things that you can do when faced with a pituitary tumor.

I am not a medical professional so I cannot offer medical advice or really answer about what to expect because everyone's case is different. The Pituitary Network Association does have an extensive webinar library with quite a bit of information about pituitary tumors, treatment options and other aspects of pituitary disorders. Here is a link to a page with our most recent webinars:

pituitary.org/knowledge-base/pna-educational-webinars

These and previous webinars are also available on our YouTube channel. There is actually a three part series that was done by the team at UCSF from a few year ago.

www.youtube.com/channel/UCmgVwGj9F_ByN2rDaMvAlrA

I hope this information is helpful. If you have any questions or would like additional information feel free to contact us at (805) 499-9973 or [email protected]

Take care,
Tammy Mazzella
Pituitary Network Association
(805) 499-9973
[email protected]
Last edit: 1 year 9 months ago by PNA-Tammy.
1 year 9 months ago #10390

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• AnHenry
  • AnHenry's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts 1
  • Thank you received: 0

28 y/o Pituitary Ninja was created by AnHenry

Hi all,